Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Maik Sonntag
maik.sonntag@avsandersdorf.de
0176/24499005

 

2. Vorsitzender

Annett Wendler
annett.wendler@avsandersdorf.de
0177/7240667

 

Schatzmeister

Werner Sonntag
werner.sonntag@avsandersdorf.de
03493/3514239

 

Jugend- & Sportwart

Andreas Krimme
andreas.krimme@avsandersdorf.de
0173/1572045

 

Gewässerwart

Gerhard Sprenger

03494/27308

 

Schriftführer

Andre Drummer
andre.drummer@avsandersdorf.de

 

Objekt- & Gerätewart

Alexander Kuras

0172/7085322

 

2. Objekt- & Gerätewart

Gerätewart
Christian Ernst
christian.ernst@avsandersdorf.de
0170/9355648


Erweiterter Vorstand

1. Kassenprüfer

Horst Knaust

2. Kassenprüfer

Klaus Reinhardt


Vorstandsbereich